Forum Thread:

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as resolved.
lauraJ
Member 4th May, 2013 11:03
Ranking: 0
Posts: 6
User Since: 4th May, 2013
System Score: N/A
Location: FR
Last edited on 4th May, 2013 11:54


Post "" has been selected as an answer.
Maurice Joyce
Handling Contributor 4th May, 2013 14:32
Score: 12325
Posts: 9,575
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK


--
Maurice

Microsoft Surface 4 Intel i7 64Bit
Windows 10 Pro version 1809 Build 17763.404
16 GB RAM
IE & Edge Only
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-0
lauraJ
Member 4th May, 2013 15:12
Score: 0
Posts: 6
User Since: 4th May 2013
System Score: N/A
Location: FR
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce
Handling Contributor 4th May, 2013 16:53
Score: 12325
Posts: 9,575
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK
Last edited on 4th May, 2013 16:56


--
Maurice

Microsoft Surface 4 Intel i7 64Bit
Windows 10 Pro version 1809 Build 17763.404
16 GB RAM
IE & Edge Only
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
lauraJ
Member 5th May, 2013 00:24
Score: 0
Posts: 6
User Since: 4th May 2013
System Score: N/A
Location: FR
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce
Handling Contributor 5th May, 2013 11:02
Score: 12325
Posts: 9,575
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK


--
Maurice

Microsoft Surface 4 Intel i7 64Bit
Windows 10 Pro version 1809 Build 17763.404
16 GB RAM
IE & Edge Only
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
lauraJ
Member 5th May, 2013 16:18
Score: 0
Posts: 6
User Since: 4th May 2013
System Score: N/A
Location: FR
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce
Handling Contributor 5th May, 2013 18:52
Score: 12325
Posts: 9,575
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK


--
Maurice

Microsoft Surface 4 Intel i7 64Bit
Windows 10 Pro version 1809 Build 17763.404
16 GB RAM
IE & Edge Only
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
lauraJ
Member 6th May, 2013 00:45
Score: 0
Posts: 6
User Since: 4th May 2013
System Score: N/A
Location: FR
Voici la solution :
dans Firefox :
options,
network,
configure how Firefox connects to internet
configure proxi to access Internet

faut choisir l'option : auto-detect proxy settings for this network

et tout marche !!!!

merci de votre aide.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce
Handling Contributor 6th May, 2013 00:48
Score: 12325
Posts: 9,575
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK


--
Maurice

Microsoft Surface 4 Intel i7 64Bit
Windows 10 Pro version 1809 Build 17763.404
16 GB RAM
IE & Edge Only
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-0
lauraJ
Member 6th May, 2013 18:36
Score: 0
Posts: 6
User Since: 4th May 2013
System Score: N/A
Location: FR
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce
Handling Contributor 6th May, 2013 21:58
Score: 12325
Posts: 9,575
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK


--
Maurice

Microsoft Surface 4 Intel i7 64Bit
Windows 10 Pro version 1809 Build 17763.404
16 GB RAM
IE & Edge Only
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.