Forum Thread: NO Insecure App GUI Bug (Shows none when there is 1 still)

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
war59312 NO Insecure App GUI Bug (Shows none when there is 1 still)
Member 10th May, 2009 14:41
Ranking: 3
Posts: 19
User Since: 26th Nov, 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: US
Last edited on 10th May, 2009 14:45

Hi,

Very interesting GUI bug:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/2097/psi1.png

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/849/psi2.png

Pretty obvious!

Take Care,

Will

PS: Re-post of http://secunia.com/community/forum/thread/show/102... since it still is not fixed. :(

M.Hansen RE: NO Insecure App GUI Bug (Shows none when there is 1 still)
Secunia Official 11th May, 2009 11:32
Score: 193
Posts: 424
User Since: 26th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: Copenhagen, DK
Hi

The bug most likely occurs due to the huge amounts of programs you have installed vs the insecure programs.

I have added the bug to our bug list, so it can be corrected.


--
Kind regards,

Morten Hansen
Secunia PSI Support

Secunia PSI
http://secunia.com/vulnerability_scanning/personal
war59312 RE: NO Insecure App GUI Bug (Shows none when there is 1 still)
Member 12th May, 2009 12:39
Score: 3
Posts: 19
User Since: 26th Nov 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: US
Glad to hear it, thanks!
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.