Forum Thread: World Map

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
Formaldahyde World Map
Member 3rd Jun, 2009 18:35
Ranking: 0
Posts: 3
User Since: 21st Oct, 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
I'm still waiting to find out why when I start up PSI that it keeps telling me "Unfortunately we are unable to place you on the Worldwide Map.....blah, blah, blah."

Hey, I'm right over here in the good ole' US of A.

Now go have a great day.

TTFN

Alvega RE: World Map
Member 10th Jun, 2009 12:07
Score: 2
Posts: 4
User Since: 9th Jun 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: PT
I have the same problem...
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
This user no longer exists RE: World Map
Secunia Official 10th Jun, 2009 13:15
Hi

We're currently in contact with the vendor providing us with the World Map, trying to find a solution, we will keep you updated.


--
Kind regards,
Morten Hansen
Secunia PSI Support

Secunia PSI
http://secunia.com/vulnerability_scanning/personal
Hstraten RE: World Map
Member 10th Jun, 2009 13:16
Score: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 10th Jun 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Mine says I'm in holland (wich is correct) but says my location is noord-holland, and should be Utrecht.
Wonder how the detection is working, and maybe an option to overrule te location is a nice-to-have.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
WMACK RE: World Map
Member 10th Jun, 2009 14:33
Score: 0
Posts: 11
User Since: 20th Nov 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: CA
on 10th Jun, 2009 13:15, wrote:
Hi

We're currently in contact with the vendor providing us with the World Map, trying to find a solution, we will keep you updated.


--
Kind regards,
Morten Hansen
Secunia PSI Support

Secunia PSI
http://secunia.com/vulnerability_scanning/personal...


--
HP Pavilion E win 7 Home Premium 64 bit
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.